Telephone Icon   +44 (0) 29 2044 2060

Keyboard Icon   atkintrade@atkingroup.co.uk


MEET THE TEAM

Metsec Steel Frame Crosshatch

EXPERIENCED AND DEDICATED TEAM MEMBERS FOCUSED ON DELIVERING THE BEST Metsec Black Line

 

MR ROBERT ATKIN 
Metsec Arrow Managing Director

THOMAS ATKIN 
Metsec Arrow Director - thomas.atkin@atkingroup.co.uk

LINDSAY WILLIAMS 
Metsec Arrow Accountant - lindsay.williams@atkingroup.co.uk


SALES / ESTIMATORS 
Metsec Arrow James Gallear - Pre-Contracts Manager - james.gallear@atkingroup.co.uk
Metsec Arrow Steve Davies - Surveyor / Estimator - steve.davies@atkingroup.co.uk

PROJECT / CONTRACT MANAGERS 
Metsec Arrow John Windle - Senior Project Manager - john.windle@atkingroup.co.uk
Metsec Arrow Jeff Harris - Project Manager - jeff.harris@atkingroup.co.uk
Metsec Arrow Neil Parker - Contracts Manager - neil.parker@atkingroup.co.uk
Metsec Arrow James Windle - Contracts Manager - james.windle@atkingroup.co.uk

DRAWING CO-ORDINATOR
Metsec Arrow Christine Morgan - christine.morgan@atkingroup.co.uk


BUYER 
Metsec Arrow Michelle Hewett - michelle.hewett@atkingroup.co.uk
 

 

CONTACT

(t) +44 (0) 29 2044 2060

(f) +44 (0) 29 2044 2065

(e) atkintrade@atkingroup.co.uk

ADDRESSES

Head Office
Atkin Trade Specialists Ltd
Viking Place
Roath Dock
CARDIFF
CF10 4TR

London Office
35 Parkmore Close
Woodford Green
ESSEX
IG8 0SJ

Accreditations